行业

电信设备

商业目标

收集所需的数据,实现随地访问

活动地点

阿姆斯特丹

查看ADVA是如何在Azavista的协助下节省时间,实现无障碍化访问和紧密协作的。

ADVA Optical Networking一直致力于为您的网络带来创新。数百家服务提供商和数千家企业已经使用了他们的智能电信硬件,软件和服务。在过去的二十年中,他们的创新性网络连接解决方​​案有助于推动网络发展。

ADVA Optical Networking SE于1994年在德国慕尼黑成立,全球各地总计有多达1500名员工。他们努力与所有客户和合作伙伴建立密切的工作关系。活动团队在促进这些关系方面发挥着关键作用。

ADVA Optical Networking每年举办一次旗舰活动,”慕尼黑研讨会”。这是一个为期两天的年度会议,吸引了来自全球的250多名参与者,由来自全球的合作伙伴和终端客户构成。

挑战

活动后勤包括但不限于:预订场地,住宿,交通,处理登记和特殊要求,协调演讲者以及执行含括了工作坊、展示和娱乐的活动日程。目标受众是公司的渠道,合作伙伴和终端客户。

“慕尼黑研讨会”是一项需要管理众多不同元素的活动,以下几点被认定为是最具备挑战性的:

  • 使用自定义注册表快速高效地创建活动网站,该网站可随着活动计划的发展轻松更新;
  • 管理注册和变更;
  • 清晰跟踪和报告所有活动缓解(住宿,可选工作坊,膳食,停车要求等)。

解决方案

使用Azavista的拖放界面,ADVA Optical Networking毫不费力地为其旗舰活动创建了一个定制化的专业的网站。系统的综合事件控制面板使公司能够始终清楚地了解注册的进度和状态,并可以轻松监控和跟踪注册数据以及对现有注册变更。报告生成选项,只需单击几下即可提取必要的数据。

成果

Azavista给ADVA Opitcal Networking 带来的优势非常显著。该公司更为具体的报告如下:

  • 节省时间:活动团队估计Azavista节省了大约30%的时间;
  • 无障碍访问和合作:活动团队的所有成员都可以监控注册进度并直接访问相关信息。

Azavista可以为您的企业做些什么?

预约咨询

pic

INDUSTRY

Telecommunications equipment

BUSINESS OBJECTIVE

Collect data needed and that could be accessible from anywhere

EVENT LOCATION

Amsterdam

Check how Azavista enabled ADVA to save time, easy accessibility and collaboration.

ADVA Optical Networking has an unyielding focus on bringing innovation to your network. Their intelligent telecommunications hardware, software and services have been deployed by several hundred service providers and thousands of enterprises. Over the past twenty years, their innovative connectivity solutions have helped to drive networks forward.

ADVA Optical Networking SE was founded in 1994 in Munich, Germany and has a global workforce of 1500 employees. They work hard to forge close working relationships with all their customers and partners and their event team plays a critical role in facilitating these relationships.

ADVA Optical Networking organises its flagship event “The Munich Symposium” once a year. It is an annual two-day conference which attracts over 250 participants – a mix of partners and end-customers – from across the globe.

The challenge

The event logistics include but are not confined to: booking venues, accommodation, transportation, handling registrations and special requirements, coordinating speakers and implementing an event itinerary the combines workshops, presentations and entertainment. The target audience is the company’s channels, partners and end customers.

As “The Munich Symposium” is an event that requires the management of a multitude of different elements, the following points were identified as the main challenges:

  • Fast & efficient creation of an event website with a custom registration form that can be easily updated as the event program develops;
  • Managing registrations and changes;
  • Clear tracking and report of all event components (accommodation, optional workshops, dinners, car parking requirements etc.).

The solution

Using Azavista’s drag and drop interface, ADVA Optical Networking effortlessly created a custom and professional looking website for their flagship event. The system’s comprehensive event dashboard allowed the company to maintain a clear overview of the progress and status of registrations at all times. Registration data, as well as changes to existing registrations, were easily monitored and tracked. Advanced search and
report generation options allowed for the extraction of necessary data in just a few clicks.

The results

By using Azavista, the benefits for ADVA Optical Networking were significant. More specifically the company reported the following:

  • Time-Saving: The event team estimates they saved about 30% of their time by using Azavista;
  • Easy Accessibility & Collaboration: All members of the event team could monitor the progress of registrations and access relevant information directly.
pic

What can Azavista do for your business?

ARRANGE A CONSULTATION