以创新推动可持续发展

在Azavista,我们重视细节,以此优化参会者的活动体验。

根据要求,我们移除了打印确认注册邮件的环节,将员工佩戴的公司徽章中包含的独特信息集成到Azavista活动平台,以此进一步简化了定期参与活动的员工的签到流程。

这为与会者提供了极大便利,因为他们只需要携带并展示他们所在公司的个人徽章,不给他们增加工作之外的其他负担。

他们不再需要在手机上查找确认邮件并且打印出来。我们的平台提供的其他便利包括VIP提示,实时报告,数据库同步等。这些功能在独特的现场签到系统中都能发挥作用。 

这项创新使得签到环节更加流畅快捷,优化参会体验的同时减少浪费。Azavista的服务宗旨是,从最微小的创新做起,帮助我们尊贵的客户节约成本,实现可持续发展。

想知道您的活动能如何从Azavista创新活动管理平台受益吗?

联系我们

Innovation that drives sustainability

At Azavista we care about the smallest details in order to increase your attendees event experience.

Upon request we further simplified the check-in process for employees that visit events on a regular base, by using their personal plastic company badge. We removed the necessity to print your email registration confirmation, and integrated the unique information from the personal company badge to the Azavista’s Event platform.

The benefit for the attendee is to only bring and show their personal company badge, which they are already doing.

They don’t need to print or look up the email confirmation on their smartphone any more. All other benefits, like VIP alerts, Real Time Reports, and Database Synchronisation remain active in the unique onsite check-in process.

This innovation resulted in an even smoother and faster check-in procedure, a better experience and less waste. Even the smallest innovations that helps Azavista and our valued customers to be more sustainable and reduce waste puts a smile on our face!

Curious how your events can benefit from Azavista’s innovative Event Management platform?

Get in touch