行业

半导体

商业目标

节省时间,高度自治

活动地点

中国,日本和美国

SOI财团是如何使用Azavista的参与者管理节省时间并保证自主性的。

SOI(绝缘体上硅)Industry Consortium(工业财团)是一个非营利组织,其使命是推广和支持SOI技术和SOI生态系统,与对该市场感兴趣的公司和企业家建立联系,并设立竞争平台。

他们的部分战略是开发网络环境,并为那些对SOI业务和技术感兴趣的人提供教育研讨会,研讨会和演示。因此,活动组织是他们实现目标的关键步骤。他们每年在世界各地筹划和举办多项活动,包括中国,日本和美国,有150-300人参加,这些人大多是SOI业务的高级管理人员。

挑战

在管理需要不同团队合作的项目时,流程可能会延宕,并有发生错误的风险。

Prior to using Azavista, SOI was handling email and participants registrations through a tool developed by a company not specialised in event management, which led them to consume a lot of time to create website pages and registrations forms. Aside from that, the event management team were not fully independent as they needed help from other departments to have some tasks done.

Untitled design (1)

“使用Azavista意味着我们无需专业帮助即可创建特定的活动网站和注册表格。通过独立管理我们的注册流程,我们不仅节省了大量时间,而且还意味着我们可以专注于我们活动的其他元素。”

Iris Rith, 活动经理

解决方案

当Iris探索不同的在线工具,试图找到更好的参与者管理解决方案时,她发现了Azavista的网站并注册了我们的一个网络研讨会。在与我们的销售和客户成功团队进行了几次对话后,不到30天,平台即可投入使用。

他们参加了我们的视频培训,其中包括根据客户需求共享特定视频的自定义方法。培训后,我们的一位客户成功代表与他们联系以跟进培训结果,查询是否有任何问题没有得到解答,并帮助他们完成首次活动。

我们的注册和参与者管理解决方案是SOI节省时间和拥有自主权所需的一切。通过我们简单的拖放编辑器,无需开发或设计团队的帮助即可创建和发布网站页面。我们的平台还提供了一个注册模板库,您也可以创建自己的模板。

成果

在与Azavistae协作之前,时间管理对SOI活动管理团队来说是一个挑战。我们的平台帮助他们提高了时间利用率,现在他们可以更好地管理时间并专注于真正重要的事情:优化参会体验。

Azavista可以为您的企业做些什么?

预约咨询

pic

INDUSTRY

Semiconductors

BUSINESS OBJECTIVE

Save time & increase autonomy

EVENT LOCATION

China, Japan & US

How SOI Consortium is saving time and conquering independence using Azavista’s participant’s management

SOI (silicon-on-insulator) Industry Consortium is a non-profit organisation with a mission to promote and support SOI based technologies and approaches to SOI ecosystem, connect companies and entrepreneurs interested in this market and build up competitive platforms.

Part of their strategy is to develop a networking environment and provide educational seminars, workshops and presentations for those interested in the SOI business and technology. Therefore, events are key elements that support them getting closer to their goal. They plan and run several events per year, in different countries around the world, including China, Japan and US, gathering around 150 – 300 people which are mostly high-level managers in the SOI business.

The challenge

When managing a project that requires the cooperation of different teams, the process can slow down and several errors might happen along the way.

Prior to using Azavista, SOI was handling email and participants registrations through a tool developed by a company not specialised in event management, which led them to consume a lot of time to create website pages and registrations forms. Aside from that, the event management team were not fully independent as they needed help from other departments to have some tasks done.

Untitled design (1)

“Using Azavista has meant that we are able to create specific event websites and registration forms without the need for professional help. By managing our registration process independently we have not only saved a huge amount of time but also means we can focus on the other elements of our events.”

IRIS RITH, Event Manager

The solution

When exploring different tools online trying to find a better solution for their participant’s management Iris found Azavista’s website and signed up for one of our webinars. Less than 30 days after and a few conversations with our sales and customer success team, the implementation of the platform was set up.

They participated in our video training which consists of a custom approach where specific videos are shared according to the client’s needs. Following up on the training, one of our customer success reps got in touch with them to check if there was any question not answered and to help on their first event set up. 

Our registration and participant’s management solution is everything that SOI needed to save time and have the autonomy they were asking. Creating and publishing website pages can be done without the development or design team’s help thanks to our easy drag and drop editor. Our platform also offers a library of registration templates or you can create your own.

The results

Before Azavista, time management was a challenge for SOI event management team. Using our platform could help them improve time efficiency and now they can better manage their time and focus on what really matters: deliver a great experience to attendees.

pic

What can Azavista do for your business?

ARRANGE A CONSULTATION