行业

风险投资和种子加速器

商业目标

简化登记流程,看起来更专业

活动地点

阿姆斯特丹

Azavista的活动管理解决方案和签到应用App是如何帮助Startupbootcamp的团队提高工作效率并使其看起来更专业的。

每一年,世界各地都不断出现新的创业公司。来自不同地点,文化和生活背景的人们聚集在一起创造新事物。他们的共同点是传播愿景,创新并实现惊人的增长。

Startupbootcamp专注于投资和支持初创公司,以帮助他们扩展。他们在全球拥有15个加速器项目,帮助345家初创公司事业腾飞,每个项目募集超过734,000欧元的资金。企业家有机会向导师,合作伙伴和投资者介绍他们的公司,这将带来长达3个月的筹款和支持。

活动在寻找最佳人才和吸引观众方面非常重要,因此Startupbootcamp每月组织数十项活动。他们今年组织的最重要的活动是演示日,他们将350多名投资于创业世界的人聚集在一起,与选定的创业公司会面并了解他们提供的产品。

挑战

演示日所激发的奔忙和兴奋具有传染力。这对每个参与者来说都是重要的一天。经过深入的指导,每个人都可以看到团队的变化及进步。

在演示日的准备阶段,团队工作在高压气氛下,日程表非常紧张,多项任务亟待完成。在使用Azavista之前,这些团队的活动组织者使用Excel来跟踪计划进度。这种方法难以规模化,导致错误并且非常耗时。

他们希望看起来专业的同时保留创业气氛和文化。签到过程需要结构化,有条理并且紧跟技术革新。为了提高工作效率,节省时间和展现专业水平,他们需要一个集成软件来管理参与者并帮助与会者签到。

解决方案

在寻找帮助他们管理大型活动的工具时,Startupbootcamp的活动经理Alejandra看到了我们的活动备忘录。就这样,我们和Startupbootcamp建立了初步联系。在了解了他们的需求和要求后,我们确定了对于他们实现目标至关重要的模块。

在Azavista,我们为与客户建立良好的工作关系感到自豪。我们为Startupbootcamp设置了一名专员。他负责培训和支持。在活动当天,我们涵盖了所有领域,并派遣我们的开发人员,营销和客户支持团队参加活动,确保使用我们软件的团队不仅受过培训,而且对使用我们的技术充满信心。活动按计划圆满成功。

Azavista提供大量模块和解决方案,可以解决各种活动经理面临的挑战。我们知道每个组织者都有特定的要求,这就是为什么我们的平台是模块化的。这便于我们帮助不同阶段的公司。对于Startupbootcamp,我们共同创建了不同模块的组合,以便为他们提供理想的解决方案。

通过活动策划和设置,他们创建了个性化的网页和在线注册表单。使用参与者管理,他们能够一次发送数百个邀请,自动化电子邮件回复并跟踪参与者状态。签到App与现场徽章打印使他们能够摆脱Excel。在入口处,参与者被提醒准备扫描条形码,这使得过程更快更流畅,无需排队等候。

成果

组织活动绝非易事。活动经理需要及时管控参与者,代表,电子邮件和任务等冗杂事项以紧跟日程。Azavista的平台对于简化和自动化Startupbootcamps的活动流程至关重要。

签到App在演示日发挥了重要作用。签到无需排队,每个人都对他们的专业性和秩序化感到惊讶。通过使用我们的活动软件,Startupbootcamp举办了一场精彩的活动,提高了参与度并优化了参与体验。

Azavista可以为您的企业做些什么?

预约咨询

pic

INDUSTRY

Venture capital & Seed accelerator

BUSINESS OBJECTIVE

Streamline check-in process and look more professional

EVENT LOCATION

Amsterdam

How Azavista’s event management solution and check in app helped Startupbootcamp’s team to be more productive and look professional.

Every year more and more startups come to life around the world. People from different locations, cultures and stages of life come together to create something new. They all have something in common: spread their vision, innovation and reach tremendous growth.

Startupbootcamp are focused on investing and supporting startups to help them scale. They have 15 accelerator programs around the globe that have helped 345+ startups take off and each raised over € 734K. Entrepreneurs have the opportunity to present their companies to mentors, partners and investors that will lead 3 months of fundraising and support.

Events are incredibly important in finding the best talent and engaging their audience and as such Startupbootcamp organise dozens of events every month. The most important event that they organise of the year is the Demo Day where they bring together over 350 people invested in the startup world to meet the selected startups and see what they have to offer.

The challenge

The buzz and excitement that surrounds Demo Day is infectious and is an important day for everyone involved. After a deep mentorship, everyone can see the evolution of the teams and their improvements.

The build up to the day comes with high pressure, tight schedules and multiple tasks to be completed which prior to using Azavista, the teams’ event organizers kept track using Excel. This approach was difficult to scale, it lead to errors and was incredibly time consuming.

They wanted to look professional without losing the startup feeling and culture. The check in process needed to be structured, organised and technically up to date. To be more productive, save time and look professional they needed an integrated software to manage participants and check attendees into the event.

The solution

While looking for a tool to help them manage the big event, Alejandra, event manager at Startupbootcamp, came across our event checklist which was how Startupbootcamp initially came into contact with us. After understanding their needs and requirements we defined which modules were essential for them to meet their goals.

At Azavista we pride ourselves on building great working relationships with our clients, for Startupbootcamp we had a dedicated person responsible for onboarding and support. On the day of the event we covered all areas and sent our developer, marketing and customer support team to participate in the event, ensuring that the teams using our software were not only trained but confident using our technology. This resulted in the event running as expected and planned.

Azavista offers a large range of modules and solutions that solve a broad range of event managers’ challenges. We know that each organizer has specific demands that is why our platform is divided into modules so we can help companies in different stages. For Startupbootcamp we worked together to create a combination of different modules to reach the ideal solution for them.

With the Event Planning & Setup they created a personalized webpage and online registration form. Using the Participant Management they were able to send out hundreds of invitations at once, automate email responses and keep track of participant status. Check-in App together with Onsite Badge printing enabled them to get rid of Excel. At the entrance participants were being reminded to have their bar code ready for scanning which made the process even faster and smooth with no lines.

The results

Organizing an event is never easy. With participants, delegates, emails and tasks to be managed on time, to a certain schedule things can often be chaotic for event managers. Azavista’s platform was essential in streamlining and automating Startupbootcamps’ processes.

The check in app made a huge amount of difference on Demo Day. There were no lines during the check in and everyone was amazed at how professional and organized they were. By using our event software Startupbootcamp threw an amazing event, increased engagement and enhanced the experience of their participants.

pic

What can Azavista do for your business?

ARRANGE A CONSULTATION